2018 – 2020 Board of Directors

LDAMD 2018 – 2020 Officers  (Alphabetically)

Donna Bowling – Treasurer

Ruth Brodsky – Secretary

Jamie Brown – President

Chris Casey – Vice President

Henry Holden IV- Media Chair

Judy Lantz, President, Emeritus

Sarah Robison- Programs Chair

Monica Simpkins- Public Policy and Advocacy Chair

To contact any Board Member please use e-mail: